+15年高端极简家具R &D MANUFACUTURE.

WHY DESGINERS CHOOSE
BK CIANDRE?

在我们的常规生产线上,我们有陶瓷桌子、厨房、步入式衣柜、模块化电视墙系统、门和其他橱柜。 所以我们拥有除沙发和床以外的全系列家居定制产品。 随着全球    在极简家具的趋势下,越来越多的消费者喜欢设计简单、美观、品质优良的家具,这是我们一贯的产品特色。

没有数据
FULL RANGE OF HOME CUSTOMIZATION PRODUCTS
PROBLEMS THAT
ANNOY DESIGNERS ALL OVER THE WORLD
1
一个好的设计需要一个好的工厂来执行他们设计中的每一个单品,但是目前的情况是设计师有一个好的想法,但是很难找到一个合适的工厂,为什么?

因为极简家具,如果需要高标准,需要从意大利和德国购买,但成本高,在中国大多数不好,与欧洲质量相差甚远,但大多数消费者要求中高品质,中等成本,所以他们需要优质的产品,但他们可以负担得起这种优质的产品,在哪里可以生产?什么时候可以完成?每个设计师都在考虑同样的问题;

可怜

质量?


高的

成本?


2
好的设计需要好的产品来支撑,很多设计师需要画出每一个产品的模型才能把这个产品放到他们的设计中,这花费了他们很多时间,但是他们只熟悉视觉设计,却不熟悉内部设计,所以即使他们画了产品,但它与实际产品不一样,这是客户投诉的大问题吗?为什么?因为实际产品与设计不一样。
3

设计师需要好的产品,易于销售,易于安装。 经常发生什么?设计完成,产品完成,产品运到项目现场,安装非常困难,为什么?因为很多设计师只知道视觉产品,不知道内部结构;所以工厂只知道内部结构,不了解工程现场难度,安装方便快捷是非常重要的,但安装过程总是会产生额外的问题,很难解决,因为产品已经完成

让 BK CIANDRE 让您的工作受益!
由于BK CIANDRE的主要客户是设计师,在过去15年从意大利、德国到中国的定制中,我们积累了丰富的设计师项目和案例经验,因此我们熟悉现场可能出现的问题
我们更加关注
没有数据
咨询您的 BK CIANDRE 全系列 家居定制专家

我们帮助您避免在按时按预算交付质量和价值设计的陷阱。

由于我们拥有庞大的OEM订单量和全球分销商销售渠道,因此在原材料选择上,我们可以在成本和原材料质量上做到平衡,这决定了我们拥有稳定的供应链,可以提供物美价廉的产品

另外,我们有一个设计团队,为每件产品制作3D模型,颜色搭配和结构与实际成品相同,因此设计师可以轻松地将我们的3D模型放入他们的项目设计中,以便他们可以将他们在设计中的设计交付给客户。绘图,大大提高了客户的满意度,让设计师可以:轻松设计,轻松交付产品。

对于产品结构,我们开发了越来越多基于乐高概念的模块化单元。 整体设计大部分为模块化尺寸,如全球设计尺寸:600/800/900mm,只有10%-15%的部分是定制尺寸,大大降低了安装难度,BK Ciandre R & D组认为新一代安装工人是90后   多年来,他们更喜欢乐高概念产品,这使他们的工作更轻松,他们可能更喜欢选择有兴趣和轻松的工作。

因此,BK CIANDRE 基因以模块化的理念,让全球设计师更专注于创作,生产更专注于更专业的品质交付,让全球年轻一代买得起好看又简单的产品,这是一个良性的生态循环。

如果您想了解更多关于我们的模块化概念
请立即联系我们!
我们的专业设计团队
BK CIANDRE是一家专业的陶瓷桌制造商和极简家具R &D解决方案全球供应商。
订阅
订阅 如果您想成为我们的合作伙伴,请不要犹豫,我们的故事将从您的联系开始。
联系我们
安吉拉·彭
+86 135 9066 4949
工厂 地址 : 没有。 广东省佛山市南海区博爱东路7号
办公地址 : 中国广东省佛山市禅城区漳槎镇智慧新城T9栋815室
如果您有任何问题,请联系
版权所有 © 2022 广东宝康鑫智能家具有限公司 | 网站地图

+15 Years High-end Minimalist Furniture R &D MANUFACUTURE.

WHY DESGINERS CHOOSE
BK CIANDRE?

In our regular production line, we have ceramic tables , kitchen, walk in closet, modular TV wall system , door and other cabinets. So we have full range of home customization products except sofa and bed. With the global   trend of minimalist furniture , more and more consumers prefer furnitures simple and nice in design and good in quality, which is our regular product characteristics.

no data
FULL RANGE OF HOME CUSTOMIZATION PRODUCTS
PROBLEMS THAT
ANNOY DESIGNERS ALL OVER THE WORLD
1
A good design need a good factory to carry out each single product in their design, but current situation is that designer have a good idea, but very difficult to find a proper factory, why?

Because minimalist furniture, if need high standard, need to buy from Italy and Germany, but high cost, in China the majority is not good, far away from Europe quality, but the majority consumers demand a middle and high quality with middle cost, so they need nice quality, but they are affordable to pay this nice quality, where and can produce?when can finish? every designer is considering this same question;

Poor

quality?


High

cost?


2
Good design need good product to support, many designers need to draw every single product model to be able to put this product in their design, this spend them a lot of time, but they are only familiar with visual design, but not familiar with internal design, so even if they draw the product, but it’s not the same as the actual product, this is a big issue from costumers’ complaints? Why? Because the actual product is not the same as the design.
3

Designer need nice products, easy sales, easy installation . What often happen? Design finished, products finished, when products delivered to project site, very difficult for installation, why? Because many designers only know visual products, they donot know internal structure; so factory only know internal structure, they donot understand project site difficulty , easy and quick installation is super important, but always installation process creat additional problems which is very difficult to solve, as products are done

Let BK CIANDRE benefit your work!
As the majority clients of BK CIANDRE are designers, in the past 15 years in customization from Italy, Germany to China, we accumulated rich experience in designers’ projects and cases, so we are familiar with potential problems on site
we are more focus on
no data
Consult Your BK CIANDRE Full range of home customization Experts

We help you avoid the pitfalls to deliver the quality and value your design, on-time and on-budget.

As we have big OEM orders quantity and global distributor sales channels, so for raw material selection, we can make a even balance in cost and raw material quality, which decide that we have a stable supply-chain to offer an affordable product with nice quality

In addition, we have a design team to make 3D model for each product with same color match and structure as actual finished product, so designer can easily put our 3D MODELS into their project designs, so they can deliver to clients what they designed in the drawing, which greatly increase customers’ satisfaction, so designers can be: easy design and easy product delivery.

For product structure, we develop more and more modular units based on LEGO conception. The majority of the whole design are modular sizes, such as global design sizes: 600/800/900mm, only 10%-15% part is customized sizes, which greatly decrease installation difficulty, BK Ciandre R & D team think that new generation of installation workers are 90s   years, they prefer LEGO-conception product, which makes their work easier, they may prefer to choose interested and easy work.

Therefore, BK CIANDRE gene is with modular conception, let global designers focus more energy on creation, production focus on more professional quality delivery, let global young generation is affordable in nice and simple product, this is a positive ecological cycle.

If you want to know more about our modular concept
please contact us immediately!
Our Professional Design Team
BK CIANDRE is a professional ceramic table manufacturer and minimalist furniture R &D solution global provider.
Subscribe
Subscribe If you want to be our partner, please do not hesitate, our story will start with your contact.
Contact Us
Angela Peng
+86 135 9066 4949
Factory address : No. 7 Bo'ai East Road, Nanhai District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province
Office address : Room 815, Building T9,Smart New Town,ZhangCha Town, Chan Cheng District, Foshan City, Guangdong Province,China
If you have a question, please contact at
Copyright © 2022 Guangdong BKX Smart Furniture Co.,Ltd. | Sitemap